Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Place - Dartmouth
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed working w the team member that managed our booking. She was great and extremely responsive!
Property
View Property: Cabin - Lookout Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
The friendliness, accessibility, and promptness on replies from the team were top notch.
Property
Our family already has a love affair with the Smoky Mountains, but our stay and experience at Upper Cove on the banks of the Tennessee River were unprecedented. River City Rental's attention to detail is fabulous. They anticipate your every need before you even know you have a need. Beautifully furnished, but still very comfortable and accommodating. We will definitely rent with them again!
View Property: (1) Upper Cove
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were amazing, the communication was excellent and they were very friendly!
Property
We had a great stay it was the perfect spit for our engagement weekend!
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
home was absolutely beautiful!
View Property: (A5) Willow
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nicely remodeled with modern furnishings and kept very clean! Beds were very comfortable. You can tell everything is newly purchased. Again, very clean! Right next to the highway with restaurants right around the corner (chic fil a, Starbucks, Johnathans Grille).
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Good, kind and responsive
Property
Very nice experience. Thank you
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! We loved the simple and clean decor of the place. Everything was brand new and the location was great hike base for exploring the area!
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Matt and Briana were accessible and easy to work with. The staff that maintained the property were great. They were friendly, considerate, and eager to provide assistance.
Property
A unique way to experience Chattanooga. Located right outside of town, only a few miles from many tourist destinations in Chattanooga and Northern Georgia, including downtown Chattanooga. The property was very clean and designed to accommodate several families comfortably.
View Property: (A4) Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: (A2) Magnolia
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
No problems working with team members..
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this cute Southside home. We would stay again.
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Quick responses!
Property
Perfect location.
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall -- a great stay! VERY nice that you arrived to manage the trash cans going out/in but we certainly could have done that!
View Property: (B) Ranch
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Brianna and Matt were super helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you!
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place loved the raccoon mountain not fair from it
View Property: (B) Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication as far as reminders and details of property before check in. I did message before my stay and received prompt response. Great communication experience
Property
It was great!
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean. Close to all the attractions.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (A2) Magnolia
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and on the ball
Property
Such a great stay and a great place for our group.
View Property: (A1) Dog + Mag
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
They were very quick to respond to the minor issue we had.
Property
It was beautiful and very well taken care of.
View Property: (A2) Magnolia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
All I can say is amazing
Property
The place was clean and comfy. Great amenities and everything you needed was within a 15 min drive
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing
View Property: (A3) Dogwood