Guest Reviews

Write a Review
GREENVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2023
Property Manager
So responsive and kind....
Property
Luckys cottage is lovely...
View Property: Lucky`s Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (C) Lookout Guest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Each person that communicated with me was very polite and efficient. Thanks.
Property
This was a very quiet and convenient location. We also liked its relative privacy. We used the back roads to go to Chattanooga attractions without getting tangled in traffic. That worked very well.
View Property: Cloudland Summit
Leesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2023
Property Manager
Great working with everyone.
Property
It was overall a great stay!
View Property: (A2) Magnolia
Peconic, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Hills Landing
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: E. 17th Street
Crystal springs, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hamilton
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Creek Lodge
Clarksville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altamont Duplex
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (A4) Hemlock Hill
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
We enjoyed it thoroughly.
View Property: (4) Scenic City Cove
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
Power to the microwave stopped. We called and spoke to a property manager who was very nice and helpful. She directed us to the breaker box where we flipped the breaker and all was working again.
Property
Excellent location and wonderful accommodations! We wanted a place close to restaurants and near the convention center and this was it! Four bedrooms, three bathrooms, ample living spaces and well appointed kitchen! Highly recommend!
Ocala, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
Power to the microwave stopped. We called and spoke to a property manager who was very nice and helpful. She directed us to the breaker box where we flipped the breaker and all was working again.
Property
Excellent location and wonderful accommodations! We wanted a place close to restaurants and near the convention center and this was it! Four bedrooms, three bathrooms, ample living spaces and well appointed kitchen! Highly recommend!
View Property: E. 17th Street
Cataula, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (D) Gradys Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2023
Property Manager
I actually spoke with two members and unfortunately I do not remember their names but they both were very helpful and took care of us expertly
Property
As I stated above the property was perfect for our needs. We had a family fishing vacation with 7 adults and there was ample parking and the proximity was very close to our fishing location which is what we wanted. Yes there was some interstate noise because of the proximity to the interstate but we knew that because of our research prior to booking. The price was fair and we all were satisfied. Except that it rained the whole time we were there but thats not River Citys fault!!
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oliver`s Landing
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Christiana was wonderful to work with and very efficient
Property
My family had a great time and we made wonderful memories
View Property: (A5) Willow
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
Excellent!! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: (1) Upper Cove
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
All the team members helped Christiana and Brianna helped with all my questions and concerns.
Property
My friends and I had a PERFECT stay. The house was beautiful, and well kept. There was plenty of space and all of the beds were comfortable. Zero complaints
View Property: Lake Hills Landing
Chuluota, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent Cottage
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloudland Summit
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (B) Ranch + Loft