Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
home was absolutely beautiful!
View Property: (A) Maple - Main Home
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nicely remodeled with modern furnishings and kept very clean! Beds were very comfortable. You can tell everything is newly purchased. Again, very clean! Right next to the highway with restaurants right around the corner (chic fil a, Starbucks, Johnathans Grille).
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Good, kind and responsive
Property
Very nice experience. Thank you
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! We loved the simple and clean decor of the place. Everything was brand new and the location was great hike base for exploring the area!
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Matt and Briana were accessible and easy to work with. The staff that maintained the property were great. They were friendly, considerate, and eager to provide assistance.
Property
A unique way to experience Chattanooga. Located right outside of town, only a few miles from many tourist destinations in Chattanooga and Northern Georgia, including downtown Chattanooga. The property was very clean and designed to accommodate several families comfortably.
View Property: (A) Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: (A) Magnolia - Upstairs
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
No problems working with team members..
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this cute Southside home. We would stay again.
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Quick responses!
Property
Perfect location.
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall -- a great stay! VERY nice that you arrived to manage the trash cans going out/in but we certainly could have done that!
View Property: (B) Ranch
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Brianna and Matt were super helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you!
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place loved the raccoon mountain not fair from it
View Property: (B) Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication as far as reminders and details of property before check in. I did message before my stay and received prompt response. Great communication experience
Property
It was great!
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean. Close to all the attractions.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (A) Magnolia - Upstairs
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and on the ball
Property
Such a great stay and a great place for our group.
View Property: (A) Dog + Mag
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
They were very quick to respond to the minor issue we had.
Property
It was beautiful and very well taken care of.
View Property: (A) Magnolia - Upstairs
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
All I can say is amazing
Property
The place was clean and comfy. Great amenities and everything you needed was within a 15 min drive
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing
View Property: (A) Dogwood Basement
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Brianna was very helpful!!!
Property
Our vacation in Chattanooga went great - our stay at Mountain View was perfect.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and the loft was cozy, well-furnished, and comfortable. The location could not have been better -- only 5 minutes from Lookout Mountain attractions and 15 from downtown Chattanooga. Matt and Brianna were very responsive and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this place to or friends and family.
View Property: (B) Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Overall, I was pleased with our stay.
Property
View Property: (A) Magnolia - Upstairs
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property Manager, Brianna was very helpful and quick to respond. I didnt now expect a reply at 7:30 am but she responded right away when I messaged her.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was a great size and we would definitely book again.
View Property: (B) Ranch + Loft
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. As a traveler we stay in lots of airbnbs and this place was great as far as thinking of everything a guest could need, coffee, great shower, good tv, wifi, nice views and furniture, ease of parking, etc
Property
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick and helpful response to questions.
Property
This home is beautiful and our family loved our stay here in Chattanooga.
View Property: (A) Hemlock Hill