Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Everything was great.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The place was very clean, and they made everything easy and accommodating! Having food restrictions one of our favorite small details was in the binder with restaurant suggestions it was noted which places offered vegan and gluten-free options! It made finding a spot to eat a breeze! Thank you... it was the perfect place for our one night stay.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
The house is beautiful with lots of character. Its got tons of charm. We had a family celebration and were very comfortable. It had everything we needed for a family of 12 dinner except wine glasses. My kids loved the goats. The hosts were great at communicating. The deck is no longer in the sparkling condition as it is portrayed in the pictures, but the view is beautiful and the sunset is amazing!
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
We loved this beautiful spot in the valley! Close, but not too close. The sunsets were gorgeous. The beds were super comfortable! The shower and kitchen were great! We would definitely stay here again. We worked from the home and the internet was excellent.
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful property in a wonderful location . It has a gorgeous view of the mountains . We had 22 ladies and we were all comfortable . They all want to go again .
View Property: Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
The place was very clean, and they made everything easy and accommodating! Having food restrictions one of our favorite small details was in the binder with restaurant suggestions it was noted which places offered vegan and gluten-free options! It made finding a spot to eat a breeze! Thank you... it was the perfect place for our one night stay.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Property was perfect for our large group. We were able to all have our own bedrooms and the loft space made for a great second hang out space. We really enjoyed sitting on the loft balcony in the afternoon. Kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with necessities and very clean. The couches and beds were very comfortable. Property is situated well close to the downtown area and Uber is very responsive in the area. Owners were very accommodating and respond quickly. The interior was very well decorated and felt like staying in a friends home instead of a rental. We really enjoyed the space and would book again.
View Property: Ranch + Loft
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
So quaint and cozy, a great place for a quiet stay, but still close enough to all the fun things to do in Chattanooga!
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
The house was wonderful and sparkling clean! It was comfortable and spacious for our family of four and also has a beautiful, large backyard. The mattresses felt new and very comfortable as well. We loved the proximity to downtown Chattanooga and Cloudland Canyon, since it was right off the highway. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
Great place and accurate description. Close to Chattanooga and all that it offers. Kids loved giving the goats grass through the fence and it was a very cozy home.
View Property: Dogwood
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property
Clean, quiet and cozy. This place had everything we needed and we would totally stay here again!
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
This is the perfect place for a big group! We loved the space and enjoyed cooking meals in the kitchens. It was close to down town and had beautiful views. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: May 9, 2020
Property
This property is exactly as described and pictured. It was clean and precisely what we needed for our stay. It is close to everything you may need in Chattanooga and yet feels very much "out in the country. " And the goats are ADORABLE!! We enjoyed our stay immensely and would definitely go back!
View Property: Dogwood
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2020
Property
The house is larger than youd think and once you drive up the hill youre in for a treat the balcony that over looks the view is amazing . The pictures do it no justice. There are plenty of sleeping spaces and the kitchen was really the main area for entertaining . Its a beautiful home and its a nice family location.
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay! Would recommend to everyone.
View Property: Ranch
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property
Spectacular home will make you feel like youve moved o to a new house. Every detail is thought of. Close to so much to do with quick access to groceries and restaurants. Loved talking to the goats every day and enjoying the spacious home and deck. Will definitively try the fire pit next time. Excellent stay!
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
RCR was great with quick communication and accommodating our needs.
Property
We just stopped through for the night but were very satisfied with this lovely little space! Perfect for what we needed. We loved it and would highly recommend this place!
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property
House is very clean, modern, and pretty. Kitchen was much bigger than expected. Beds were super comfy!
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great place for a big family get together outside of Chattanooga. Lots of space and great communal kitchen and living room areas. Only 20-25 minute drive to downtown.
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Check in was easy. We were in town for an event on Saturday that was cancelled due to the virus. We still made the most of our weekend. And Matts place helped with that since it is only a 6 minute drive to downtown. They offered us suggestions on what to do around town. Everything turned out better than expected. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Ranch
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic hosts in every way! Thank you!
Property
What a gorgeous home in a gorgeous location! Close to everything but a perfect amount of privacy. The views are spectacular as well. There were so many thoughtful touches throughout the house that made our stay feel like a true vacation. Fantastic hosts in every way! Thank you!
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
What a great house, very clean and spacious. Great tips on many things to do and places to eat in the area. Great communication, we would definitely stay again. Thank you!!
View Property: Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Youll love this home! Our family of ten adults gathered here for our Christmas together having traveled from three different states. We were all comfortable and had our own spaces. It is super convenient to grocery stores as well as downtown Chattanooga. Your host, Matt, is a champ at communicating. But best of all, it is the cleanest place youll ever stay in. Impeccably clean. Hotels should take lessons from this property on cleanliness. Updated decor, plush towels, great washer & dryer. The beds were perfect. We all slept like babies; ten adults and no one complained about a bad nights sleep. A great stay!
View Property: Ranch + Loft