Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Quickly responsive and helpful.
Property
It was a little slice of heaven this side of the Chattahoochee. I love the peach cottage! It was a perfect retreat for me and 2 of my closest friends from high school and beyond. Its an amazing getaway on the water, and yet, only 20 minutes from all the fun things in Chattanooga and the drive is beautiful... Looking for my next trip to visit again!
View Property: (5) The River House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful!
Property
Loved everything about the property - beautiful home, great view, and cool location! Couldnt have picked a better place to stay for our first trip to Chattanooga!
View Property: Woodland - Upper
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Brianna manages this property perfectly. She made it easy. And the cleaning staff (sorry but I would have liked to use their names) had this home ready and absolutely immaculate.
Property
I celebrated my 71st birthday with my family. We all had the best days using the 2 kayaks and canoe and jumping in the water after fishing from the dock. The nights were great playing in the game room. The house is the perfect size for everyone to disperse far away, especially when it was time for 4 kids to go to sleep. With kids, came loads of wash. Thank you for the machines. This is a real easy place to feel at home. We will be back!
View Property: (3) Upper + Lower
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating!
Property
Loved the house and all the design details! It was a fun birthday getaway!
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin - Lookout Mountain Lodge
NAVARRE, FL, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing!
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant, quick response to every question.
Property
Loved the house. Would recommended it to everyone.
View Property: Hamilton
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin - Lookout Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Brianna was exceptional to speak with during our stay and quickly and accurately answered all of our questions.
Property
We loved the idea of renovating a barn to be a home and would love more opportunities to stay places like this!
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Blountsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Place - Dartmouth
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Communication between ourselves and the team was excellent.
Property
The home was just as we expected and presented on the website. It our families need and was very comfortable. The sound machines were a nice added feature and we plan to add them to our own vacation rental property.
View Property: Cozy
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Place - Dartmouth
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed working w the team member that managed our booking. She was great and extremely responsive!
Property
View Property: Cabin - Lookout Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
The friendliness, accessibility, and promptness on replies from the team were top notch.
Property
Our family already has a love affair with the Smoky Mountains, but our stay and experience at Upper Cove on the banks of the Tennessee River were unprecedented. River City Rental's attention to detail is fabulous. They anticipate your every need before you even know you have a need. Beautifully furnished, but still very comfortable and accommodating. We will definitely rent with them again!
View Property: (1) Upper Cove
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were amazing, the communication was excellent and they were very friendly!
Property
We had a great stay it was the perfect spit for our engagement weekend!
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
home was absolutely beautiful!
View Property: (A5) Maple - Main Home
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nicely remodeled with modern furnishings and kept very clean! Beds were very comfortable. You can tell everything is newly purchased. Again, very clean! Right next to the highway with restaurants right around the corner (chic fil a, Starbucks, Johnathans Grille).
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Good, kind and responsive
Property
Very nice experience. Thank you
View Property: Barn on Hemlock
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! We loved the simple and clean decor of the place. Everything was brand new and the location was great hike base for exploring the area!
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Matt and Briana were accessible and easy to work with. The staff that maintained the property were great. They were friendly, considerate, and eager to provide assistance.
Property
A unique way to experience Chattanooga. Located right outside of town, only a few miles from many tourist destinations in Chattanooga and Northern Georgia, including downtown Chattanooga. The property was very clean and designed to accommodate several families comfortably.
View Property: (A4) Hemlock Hill