Guest Reviews

Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I will definitely book with you again. Such a wonderful experience.
Property
The property was absolutely stunning. I honestly couldn't have found a better place to stay at. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Lane`s End Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (3) Upper and Lower
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2024
Property Manager
There was never a problem reaching some from River City Rentals. They always answered the phone - even on weekends.
Property
We used all 3 units which was great for being together but still being able to have some privacy. This gave us 3 kitchens and 3 living rooms. We loved it.
View Property: (A4) Hemlock Hill
BALLWIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024
Property Manager
The staff is great.
Property
House was nice. Very comfortable.
View Property: Liberty Belle
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2024
Property Manager
Great!!! Very communicative!
Property
We absolutely loved this house and hope to rent it again next summer.
View Property: Hamilton
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Hills Landing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
Most impressive response time Ive ever experienced!
Property
If we come back to Chattanooga, we will definitely use River City Rentals again because of the great price, pristine house, and excellent communication! Even check-out was simple.
View Property: Lucky`s Cottage
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024
Property Manager
Great communication and a seamless experience from booking to check-in to check-out! Super easy and would book with them again if we are ever in the area again!
Property
This was a clean and beautifully furnished and decorated home, full of amenities. The owners thought of everything to make our stay super easy and comfortable. Each room even had a sound machine! We had plenty of room to spread out, and the bedrooms and bathrooms were very well appointed and spacious. My kids loved going into the basement area to hang out and play shuffleboard. I wish we could have a rental home exactly like this one everywhere we travel! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Oliver`s Landing
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Cloudland Summit
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Enjoyed our time at the river house
View Property: (3) Upper and Lower
Niles , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Branson West, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Great property!
View Property: (B) Ranch + Loft
BRANDON, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (A5) Willow
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2024
Property Manager
I did call twice for some information and both times the person on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Oliver's Landing is located convenient to shops and restaurants in N Chatt and an easy walk to the Walnut St. Bridge which takes to you to the sights in downtown Chattanooga. We had easy access to the trails on Signal Mountain as well.
View Property: Oliver`s Landing
Houma, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024
Property Manager
They responded very quickly to all questions.
Property
This is a very cosy place. We have 2 dogs and they enjoyed the outdoors. It is a close drive to a grocery store and restaurants. It is a close drive to several hiking areas. Great vacation!
View Property: (D) Gradys Hideaway
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frazier Heights
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
Your team is so kind and helpful! Always kind when I had questions or message
Property
The view from this property was so beautiful! Location of our house was amazing. The house was beautiful and easy to hang with our family. The porch was a highlight with playing games on it at night and enjoying the weather relaxing after a long day was just amazing!!
View Property: (A1) Dog + Mag
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
I appreciate the update about the locks with the battery needing to be changed. Quick response about checking in early.
Property
The park across the street was a nice surprise! I love the location of the house.
View Property: Saint Elmo Loft
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be back to Chattanooga and will look to book through river city rentals for sure.
View Property: Greenwood Cottage
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
very easy to get in touch with any issues we had and they were addressed very quickly
Property
We had a great time! House was well equipped. Very family friendly.
View Property: (3) Upper and Lower
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (3) Upper and Lower
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Christiana was amazingly responsive and supportive
Property
View Property: (D) Hideaway Lodge
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Communication was just what we needed.
Property
View Property: Altamont Duplex
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property Manager
We knew we were in good hands with experienced professionals. We really appreciated the quick and thorough response time to our questions.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Lane`s End Lodge