Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
All I can say is amazing
Property
The place was clean and comfy. Great amenities and everything you needed was within a 15 min drive
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing
View Property: Dogwood
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Brianna was very helpful!!!
Property
Our vacation in Chattanooga went great - our stay at Mountain View was perfect.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and the loft was cozy, well-furnished, and comfortable. The location could not have been better -- only 5 minutes from Lookout Mountain attractions and 15 from downtown Chattanooga. Matt and Brianna were very responsive and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this place to or friends and family.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Overall, I was pleased with our stay.
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property Manager, Brianna was very helpful and quick to respond. I didnt now expect a reply at 7:30 am but she responded right away when I messaged her.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was a great size and we would definitely book again.
View Property: Ranch + Loft
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. As a traveler we stay in lots of airbnbs and this place was great as far as thinking of everything a guest could need, coffee, great shower, good tv, wifi, nice views and furniture, ease of parking, etc
Property
View Property: The Barn on Hemlock Hill - Stunning Mountain Views
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick and helpful response to questions.
Property
This home is beautiful and our family loved our stay here in Chattanooga.
View Property: Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Very clean, calm, modern space with plenty of room for guests. We appreciated the sizable table and couch and the kitchen was modern and the dishwasher very quiet. Perfect location to access any activities on lookout mountain and equally close to downtown places of interest. Would stay again.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views. Fun bonus to see the goats. The house was new, clean and cute. We had a nice stay.
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Bryanne was very helpful and quick to respond when we had a question at check in.
Property
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Everything was great.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The place was very clean, and they made everything easy and accommodating! Having food restrictions one of our favorite small details was in the binder with restaurant suggestions it was noted which places offered vegan and gluten-free options! It made finding a spot to eat a breeze! Thank you... it was the perfect place for our one night stay.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
The house is beautiful with lots of character. Its got tons of charm. We had a family celebration and were very comfortable. It had everything we needed for a family of 12 dinner except wine glasses. My kids loved the goats. The hosts were great at communicating. The deck is no longer in the sparkling condition as it is portrayed in the pictures, but the view is beautiful and the sunset is amazing!
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
We loved this beautiful spot in the valley! Close, but not too close. The sunsets were gorgeous. The beds were super comfortable! The shower and kitchen were great! We would definitely stay here again. We worked from the home and the internet was excellent.
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful property in a wonderful location . It has a gorgeous view of the mountains . We had 22 ladies and we were all comfortable . They all want to go again .
View Property: Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
The place was very clean, and they made everything easy and accommodating! Having food restrictions one of our favorite small details was in the binder with restaurant suggestions it was noted which places offered vegan and gluten-free options! It made finding a spot to eat a breeze! Thank you... it was the perfect place for our one night stay.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Property was perfect for our large group. We were able to all have our own bedrooms and the loft space made for a great second hang out space. We really enjoyed sitting on the loft balcony in the afternoon. Kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with necessities and very clean. The couches and beds were very comfortable. Property is situated well close to the downtown area and Uber is very responsive in the area. Owners were very accommodating and respond quickly. The interior was very well decorated and felt like staying in a friends home instead of a rental. We really enjoyed the space and would book again.
View Property: Ranch + Loft
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
So quaint and cozy, a great place for a quiet stay, but still close enough to all the fun things to do in Chattanooga!
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
The house was wonderful and sparkling clean! It was comfortable and spacious for our family of four and also has a beautiful, large backyard. The mattresses felt new and very comfortable as well. We loved the proximity to downtown Chattanooga and Cloudland Canyon, since it was right off the highway. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
Great place and accurate description. Close to Chattanooga and all that it offers. Kids loved giving the goats grass through the fence and it was a very cozy home.
View Property: Dogwood