Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Brianna and Matt were super helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you!
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place loved the raccoon mountain not fair from it
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication as far as reminders and details of property before check in. I did message before my stay and received prompt response. Great communication experience
Property
It was great!
View Property: The Barn on Hemlock Hill - Stunning Mountain Views
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean. Close to all the attractions.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and on the ball
Property
Such a great stay and a great place for our group.
View Property: Dog + Mag
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
They were very quick to respond to the minor issue we had.
Property
It was beautiful and very well taken care of.
View Property: Magnolia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
All I can say is amazing
Property
The place was clean and comfy. Great amenities and everything you needed was within a 15 min drive
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing
View Property: Dogwood
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Brianna was very helpful!!!
Property
Our vacation in Chattanooga went great - our stay at Mountain View was perfect.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and the loft was cozy, well-furnished, and comfortable. The location could not have been better -- only 5 minutes from Lookout Mountain attractions and 15 from downtown Chattanooga. Matt and Brianna were very responsive and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this place to or friends and family.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Overall, I was pleased with our stay.
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property Manager, Brianna was very helpful and quick to respond. I didnt now expect a reply at 7:30 am but she responded right away when I messaged her.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was a great size and we would definitely book again.
View Property: Ranch + Loft
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. As a traveler we stay in lots of airbnbs and this place was great as far as thinking of everything a guest could need, coffee, great shower, good tv, wifi, nice views and furniture, ease of parking, etc
Property
View Property: The Barn on Hemlock Hill - Stunning Mountain Views
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick and helpful response to questions.
Property
This home is beautiful and our family loved our stay here in Chattanooga.
View Property: Hemlock Hill
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Very clean, calm, modern space with plenty of room for guests. We appreciated the sizable table and couch and the kitchen was modern and the dishwasher very quiet. Perfect location to access any activities on lookout mountain and equally close to downtown places of interest. Would stay again.
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views. Fun bonus to see the goats. The house was new, clean and cute. We had a nice stay.
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Bryanne was very helpful and quick to respond when we had a question at check in.
Property
View Property: Southside
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Magnolia
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Everything was great.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The place was very clean, and they made everything easy and accommodating! Having food restrictions one of our favorite small details was in the binder with restaurant suggestions it was noted which places offered vegan and gluten-free options! It made finding a spot to eat a breeze! Thank you... it was the perfect place for our one night stay.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
The house is beautiful with lots of character. Its got tons of charm. We had a family celebration and were very comfortable. It had everything we needed for a family of 12 dinner except wine glasses. My kids loved the goats. The hosts were great at communicating. The deck is no longer in the sparkling condition as it is portrayed in the pictures, but the view is beautiful and the sunset is amazing!
View Property: Maple